Publications

Arkansas' Hot 45

Created: Wednesday, August 15, 2018

A poster displaying demand occupations in Arkansas grouped by training/education requirements and listed by annual job openings.
Contact:  Spencer Griffin, 501-682-3117

Go to Publication (pdf)  (Spanish)  (Word)

Rate this publication

Arkansas Labor Market

Created: Wednesday, August 29, 2018

A monthly publication containing statistical tables, charts, and narrative analysis depicting current economic conditions in Arkansas, its metropolitan statistical areas, micropolitan statistical areas and cities.
Contact:  Cara Benton, 501-682-3196

Go to publication (pdf) (Word)

Arkansas Labor Market and Economic Report

Created: Thursday, September 29, 2016

An annual publication providing relevant information about the economy and workforce in Arkansas and the 10 Workforce Development Areas.
Contact:  Ron White, 501-682-3121

Go to Publication (pdf)  (Word)

Rate this publication

Arkansas Labor Market Report, 2017 November

Created: Thursday, January 4, 2018

Arkansas Labor Market Report, 2017 April

Created: Monday, June 5, 2017

Arkansas Labor Market Report, 2017 August

Created: Thursday, September 28, 2017

Arkansas Labor Market Report, 2017 December

Created: Friday, February 2, 2018

Arkansas Labor Market Report, 2017 February

Created: Friday, April 28, 2017

Arkansas Labor Market Report, 2017 January

Created: Friday, April 21, 2017

Arkansas Labor Market Report, 2017 July

Created: Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Arkansas Labor Market Report, 2017 June

Created: Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Arkansas Labor Market Report, 2017 March

Created: Friday, May 5, 2017

Arkansas Labor Market Report, 2017 May

Created: Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Arkansas Labor Market Report, 2017 October

Created: Thursday, November 30, 2017

Arkansas Labor Market Report, 2017 September

Created: Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Arkansas Labor Market Report, 2018 April

Created: Friday, June 1, 2018

Arkansas Labor Market Report, 2018 February

Created: Thursday, May 3, 2018

Arkansas Labor Market Report, 2018 January

Created: Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Arkansas Labor Market Report, 2018 July

Created: Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Arkansas Labor Market Report, 2018 June

Created: Wednesday, August 1, 2018
RSS
12345678910Last